Goodbye Canada, Nimefurahi Kukuona Kenya

Photo Credit: GVI, David Petts

Photo Credit: GVI, David Petts

Tomorrow I will be flying off to Mombasa, Kenya to spend my summer teaching through Global Vision International. I am hoping to update my blog when I can or the end of August will see a flooding of postings from when I get back! So there may or may not be a hiatus of postings, that I will know as it happens. But for now I shall say “Goodbye” to Canada and “Nice to Meet You” to my new home for the next 60 days in Kenya!

To see an overview of the work I will be doing with GVI just follow the link! 🙂

http://www.gvi.co.uk/programs/volunteer-orphanage-kenya

 

 

Leave a Reply

